Congratulations 2020

Fire Safe South Carolina Communities

Abbeville City Fire and Rescue

Aiken Department of Public Safety

Anderson County Fire Protection Commission

Awendaw-McClellanville Consolidated Fire District

Bamberg Fire District

Barnwell Rural Fire Department

Belton Fire Department

Bennettsville Fire Department

Bethany Fire Department

Bluffton Township Fire District

Boiling Springs Fire District

Bonham Fire Department

Buffalo-Cherokee VFD

Camden Fire Department

Charleston Fire Department

Cheraw Fire Department

Gaffney Fire Department

City of Isle of Palms Fire Department

City of Newberry Fire Department

City of Spartanburg Fire Department

Clarendon County Fire Rescue

Clemson University Fire and EMS

Clinton Fire

Columbia-Richland Fire & Rescue

Crosswell Fire District

Dacusville Fire Department

Dorchester County Fire Rescue

Fairfield County Fire Service

Flint Hill Fire Rescue

Florence Fire Department

Georgetown City Fire Department

Georgetown County Fire/EMS

Greenville City Fire Department

Hardeeville Fire Department

Hartsville Fire Department

Hilton Head Island Fire Rescue

Honea Path Fire EMS

Howe Springs Fire Rescue

Irmo Fire District

Jasper County Fire Rescue

Keowee Springs Fire District

Kershaw County Fire Service

Kingstree Fire Department

Lady's Island-St. Helena Fire District

Lancaster County Fire Rescue

Lancaster City Fire Department

Lee County Fire and Rescue

Liberty Area Fire District

Long Branch Fire Department

Lugoff Fire Rescue

Mayo Fire Department

Midway Fire Rescue

Murrells Inlet-Garden City Fire District

North Charleston Fire Department

North Myrtle Beach Department of Public Safety

Orangeburg County Fire District

Parker District Fire Department

Pelham-Batesville Fire Department

Pickens Fire Department

Pickens Rural Fire/Rescue

Piedmont Park Fire District

Poplar Springs Fire Department

Prosperity Volunteer Fire Department

Sandy Branch Volunteer Fire Department

Santee Fire District

Sardis -Timmonsville Fire Department

Sheldon Township Fire District

Smyrna Fire Department

South Lynches Fire Department

St. Andrews Fire Department

St. Johns Fire District

Sumter Fire Department

Taylors Fire Department

Tega Cay Fire Department

Town of McCormick Fire Department

Tyger River Fire Service Area

West Columbia Fire Department

West Florence Fire Rescue

Westview-Fairforest Fire Department

Williamsburg County Fire Department

